Grierson Nominations for 2014 Have Been Announced!

Well done to Franco Bogino, Tom Deverell, Dan Smith and Teddy Bekele  all who worked on programmes which have been nominated in this years Awards.

There were some other great nominations this year such as; The Crash Reel and  The Great Hip Hop Hoax see link for more details on all the nominations.