Tattoo Artist of the Year

E4 – Tuesday’s at 9pm.

Abraham Teweldebrhan edited episode 4 and also worked across the other episodes in this series in which ten of the country’s most talented tattoo artists compete against the clock and each other to impress judges Jay Hutton and Rose Hardy.

Episode 4 and previous episodes can be watched on All 4

New episodes are on every Tuesday at 9pm on E4.